Chair - Darren Chadwick (DoubleTree by Hilton)
1st Vice Chair - George Katz (Marriott Kansas City Overland Park)
2nd Vice Chair - Chris Phelan (Flyover Event Co.)
Secretary/Treasurer - Vaughn Allen (Barkley) 
Past Chair - Jim Holland (Fisher & Phillips LLP)

Shane DeWald (Blue Valley Recreation Commission)
Kate Gunja (City of Overland Park)
Jessica Hinkle (Embassy Suites)
Derek Klaus (MMGY Global)
Don Lenahan (Sheraton Hotel)
Travis Lindemoen (Nexus IT Group)
Stephanie Miller (Augeo Marketing)
Brett Mitchell (OP Convention Center)
Matt Ortman (Blue Valley School District)
Tracey Osborne-Oltjen (Overland Park Chamber of Commerce) 
Tim Ryan (Lotus Hospitality Management)
Mayor Curt Skoog (City of Overland Park)
​Kevin Timmons (Nick and Jake's Restaurant)

I heart OP

Meet Our Team!

Whether you're planning a meeting, sports event or just looking to connect with the Visit OP folks who know it all, we're here to help!